Auto-Relaunch feature

When creating your campaign, you can set the campaign to re-run under Advanced Settings. Campaigns set to relaunch "Never" will be one-off campaigns. Campaigns set to relaunch "Immediately after the campaign finishes" will automatically re-run until you switch them off in the Advanced Settings tab of your Admin.

Vous n'arrivez pas à trouver ce que vous cherchez ?

Contactez-nous